Understanding My World Children’s Book Series Adds Two Inspiring Stories To Its Collection

December 03 21:00 2021
Support author’s Kickstarter campaign to publish ‘Share the love’ and ‘Okay to cry.’

Hendersonville, North Carolina – Diana Hutsell, the well-known Children’s book author from North Carolina, has added two heart-touching and inspiring stories to her famous ‘Understanding My World’ book series – ‘Share the Love’ and ‘Okay to cry.’ Her books focus on issues and obstacles that kids face every day.

“I truly believe that children crave knowledge and that knowledge makes the world less scary for them. My books are meant to entertain kids, but I also want to share information for the growing minds. It is important that children accept and embrace each other’s differences and not see them as a cause of separation,” said Diana Hutsell, the author of the Understanding My World Children’s book series.

Her work touches upon important themes such as inclusivity, understanding, acceptance, diversity, friendship, etc. that helps them teach critical life lessons about compassion and kindness. Diana has six books under this book series – Josh Sees Colors, A New Friend, What Gram Remembers et al. Share the Love and Okay to Cry will be the seventh and eighth addition to the series.

“All the characters in my stories are based on kids or situations that I have seen or heard about,” said Diana.

The Kickstarter campaign will provide Diana Hutsell with the resources to add two, maybe four more books to the series. You can visit the Kickstarter page at https://understandingmyworld.com/Kickstarter.

To know more about her book series or order one, please visit https://understandingmyworld.com/BookSeries.

Media Contact
Company Name: Understanding My World
Contact Person: Diana Hutsell
Email: Send Email
Phone: 828-290-7922
City: Hendersonville
State: North Carolina
Country: United States
Website: https://understandingmyworld.com/Kickstarter

view more articles

About Article Author